CSK VS DC for Q2

May 10, 2019

The Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals have one final opportunity to progress to the VIVO IPL 2019 Final when they clash in Qualifier 2. The match is on 10 May 2019 at ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam. Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar will be performing from Chennai Super Kings. Where as PrithviShaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Colin Munro, Axar Patel, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Trent Boult will be playing from Delhi Capitals. The winner of this match will progress to the Final, where they will take on the Mumbai Indians. For the team that finishes on the wrong side of the result, it will be the end of the campaign as far as VIVO IPL 2019 is concerned. .

Related Post

Category Archive